Ottilie Colter and the Withering World Book #3


Author: Rhiannon Williams

In the breathtaking final instalment of the middle-grade fantasy series the Narroway Trilogy, all will be revealed ... and not everything is as it seems.

Ottilie and her friends are members of the Narroway Hunt, a secret organisation that trains children to kill bloodthirsty monsters called dredretches.

Now, the huntsmen are under attack – by something far worse than dredretches. A witch is cursing them one by one, making them unwilling participants in a vengeful scheme. But what, exactly, is she planning – and will Ottilie have to join her to find out? 

The thrilling conclusion to a much-loved trilogy about friendship, changing loyalties and never, ever giving up.

Format Paperback
ISBN 9781761212192
Number of pages 368
Width 128 Millimeters
Height 198 Millimeter