The Complete Brambly Hedge


Author: Jill Barklem

Celebrate the 40th anniversary of Brambly Hedge with this exquisite treasury containing all eight of the much-loved, classic picture books.

In this collection the mice have many adventures, but they always have time for fun and relaxation too. Whatever the season, and whether they are by the sea, in the hills, or simply at home by the fire, there is always someone ready to lend a helping hand.

Contains: Spring Story, Summer Story, Autumn Story, Winter Story, Poppy’s Babies, Sea Story, The High Hills, The Secret Staircase.

Format Hardback
ISBN 9780007450169
Number of pages 248
Width 199 Millimeters
Thickness 23 Millimeters
Height 253 Millimeters
Unit weight 1000 Grams